HEP Forum Meeting

Meeting Dates: 
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Meeting Time and Location: 

10:00am-11:30am